Number of contestants: © 1998-2020 Zee Media Corporation Ltd (An Essel Group Company), All rights reserved. Ajay Nishad defeated his nearest rival, Raj Bhushan Choudhary, by a margin of 409988 votes. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most votes this Assembly segment and BJP won the Muzaffarpur Parliament seat. At the time of the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Muzaffarpur had 1,627,969 registered electors – 877,284 of them male and 750,685 female. Tejashwi's allegation of corruption against Nitish Kumar, backfired himself, Pakistan accepts presence of eleven terrorists who facilitated 26/11 Mumbai terror attack on its soil, Owner of Grand Venice Mall in Greater Noida arrested for cheating 120 investors, FM Sitharaman hands over coins of ancient, medieval period to Prahlad Singh Patel, Ayodhya gets ready for first 'Deepotsav' since Ram temple construction started. Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha Constituency, is one of 40 Lok Sabha constituencies in the eastern state of Bihar and will cast its vote in the 2019 election on April 29. You can find out more by clicking Taal Thok Ke: Does Congress' hand have 'losing streak'? In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, LJP got the most votes in 94. While Nishad received 63.03 votes, runner-up Raj Bhushan Choudhary polled 24.28 votes. Indian general election, 2019 in Bihar ← 2014: 11, 18, 23, 29 April, 6, 12 and 19 May 2019. While in 2014, the constituency registered 62.65 percent voter turnout. The results of the Lok Sabha election 2019 will be … Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005 . It saw 60.98% of its registered electors turning out to vote, against 61.16% in the previous national elections held in 2014. The Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha Constituency in the state of Bihar is currently held by Ajay Nishad of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). List of Candidate for Bihar Lok Sabha General Election 2019. The constituency had seen a 52.85% voter turnout. [CDATA[/* >